QUEEN - Platinum Collection - LP

QUEEN - Platinum Collection - LP

2799 Kč
U dodavatele skladem
Datum vydání: 17.06.2022
Žánr: Rock

Další informace o produktu

LP1:Greatest Hits
A1 Bohemian Rhapsody
A2 Another One Bites The Dust
A3 Killer Queen
A4 Fat Bottomed Girls
B1 Bicycle Race
B2 You’re My Best Friend
B3 Don’t Stop Me Now
B4 Save Me

LP2:Greatest Hits
A1 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
A2 Somebody To Love
A3 Now I’m Here
A4 Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy
B1 Play The Game
B2 Flash
B3 Seven Seas Of Rhye
B4 We Will Rock You
B5 We Are The Champions

LP3:Greatest Hits II
A1 A Kind Of Magic
A2 Under Pressure (Queen + David Bowie)
A3 Radio Ga Ga
A4 I Want It All
A5 I Want To Break Free
B1 Innuendo
B2 It’s A Hard Life
B3 Breakthru
B4 Who Wants To Live Forever

LP4:Greatest Hits II
A1 Headlong
A2 The Miracle
A3 I’m Going Slightly Mad
A4 The Invisible Man
B1 Hammer To Fall
B2 Friends Will Be Friends
B3 The Show Must Go On
B4 One Vision

LP5:Greatest Hits III
A1 Queen + Elton John – The Show Must Go On (Live, Theatre National de Chaillot, Paris, 1997)
A2 Queen + David Bowie – Under Pressure (Rah Mix)
A3 Freddie Mercury – Barcelona (Single Version)
A4 Queen – Too Much Love Will Kill You
B1 George Michael + Queen – Somebody To Love (Live, The Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert)
B2 Queen – You Don’t Fool Me
B3 Queen – Heaven For Everyone
B4 Queen – Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)

LP6:Greatest Hits III
A1 Brian May – Driven By You
A2 Freddie Mercury – Living On My Own
A3 Queen – Let Me Live
A4 Freddie Mercury – The Great Pretender
A5 Queen – Princes Of The Universe
B1 Queen + Wyclef Jean – Another One Bites The Dust (Remix)
B2 Queen – No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
B3 Queen – These Are The Days Of Our Lives
B4 Queen – Thank God It’s Christmas

Číslo produktu: 3587751



PROVOZOVATEL SMILE MUSIC s.r.o. Vršovická 16, 101 00 Praha 10 IČO: 24212709 DIČ: CZ24212709 +420 737 764 811, Po - Pá 8:00 - 16:00 +420 267 310 085, Po - Pá 8:00 - 16:00 shop@musicserver.cz